About Us Extra Space
Find Coverage
Calendar
Newsletter
Downloads
Data
Links
Home
 

 

 

About Us - Steering Committee


Renate E. Pore, Ph.D., Co-Chair of the Coalition and Project Director for the Robert Wood Johnson and Benedum Covering Kids and Families Project, renateepore.pore@verizon.net


Nancy Tolliver, Co-Chair of the Coalition and Director for the WV Community Voices Partnership, symbol@citynet.net


Julie Greathouse, Project Coordinator of the RWJF Covering Kids and Families Project, jdg_outreach@hotmail.com


Reverend Dennis Sparks, Executive Director of the WV Council of Churches, dsparks@wvcc.org


Sharon Carte, Director, WV Children's Health Insurance Program, sharoncarte@wvdhhr.org


Shelley Baston, Director, Office of Medicaid Managed Care, DHHR shelleybaston@wvdhhr.org


Betty Jo Scarberry, Bureau for Children and Families, DHHR, bettyjoscarberry@wvdhhr.org


Brian Cunningham, WV Primary Care Association, bcunning76@aol.com


Gary Zuckett, Citizens Action Group, Community Member, garyz@wvcag.org


Marla Short, Nicholas County Starting Points, RWJF Local Project Coordinator, startingpoints@hotmail.com


Heather White, Health Education and Eligibility Specialist, Cabin Creek Health Center, hwhite@cchcwv.com


Jennifer Kayrouz, WVU Health Promotion Specialist, jkayrouz@hsc.wvu.edu


Beverly Bolles, Director Early Childhood Initiatives, United Way of Central West Virginia, bbolles@ntelos.net


Cinny Kittle, Day One Project Director, West Virginia Hospital Assn., ckittle@wvha.org

Steering
Committee

Staff

 


About Us | Find Coverage | Calendar of Events | Newsletter | Downloads | Data | Links | Home

This site has been visited times.

 
Contact the webmaster with comments or questions about this site

Copyright 2004-2005 - West Virginia Healthy Kids and Families Coalition
Original site design by Mountainside Media